leafy green booking contact home promotour dates management

facebooktwitter



Angels of Light

Label: Young God
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
Publicist UK only: Nita at Gold Star Agency
nita@goldstarpr.com
Media Downloads

Avengers

Publicist: Direct press inquires to
penelope@penelope.net
Media Downloads

Birds of Avalon

Label : Bladen County Records
Publicist: Chris Hnat at 230 Publicity
chris@230publicity.com
Media Downloads

Bob Log III

Label: Fat Possum Records
Publicist UK only: Nita at Gold Star Agency
nita@goldstarpr.com
Media Downloads

Cheap Time

Label: In The Red
Larry Hardy at In the Red Records
larryhardy@intheredrecords.com
Publicist: Jo Murray
jo.murray@gmail.com
Media Downloads

Ensemble Mik Nawooj

Label: Golden Fetus
Publicist: Christopher Nicholas
christopher@miknawooj.com
Media Downloads

Greg Ashley

Label: Trouble In Mind Records

Hell’s Belles

Media Downloads

Howe Gelb/Giant Sand

Label: New West Records
Publicist: Jenna Jones | Head of Press | Fire Records Records
jenna@firerecords.omnisoft.com


The John Brothers Piano Company

Media Downloads

Kelley Stoltz

Label: Castle Face Records

Kid Congo Powers

Label: In the Red
Larry Hardy at In the Red Records
larryhardy@intheredrecords.com
Publicist: Jo Murray
jo.murray@gmail.com
Media Downloads

Mark Eitzel

Label: Merge Records
Publicist: Christina Rentz
Tel 919-688-9969 ext 120 christina@mergerecords.com
Media Downloads

Michael Gira

Label: Young God
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
Publicist UK Only: Zoe Miller
zoe.miller@mute.com
Media Downloads

Mudhoney

Label: Sub Pop
Publicist: Bekah Zietz
Tel 206-441-8441 bekahz@subpop.com
For Promo Materials: Derek Erdman
Tel 206-441-8441 dereke@subpop.com
Publicist EU Only: Ryan Oxley
ryano@subpop.com
Media Downloads

PANSY DIVISION

label: Alternative Tentacles
Publicist: Chris Shearer
comm@alternativetentacles.com
Media Downloads


Please The Trees

Direct press inquiries to: Václav Havelka
vaclav@bumbumsatori.org


Roselit Bone

Label: Friendship Fever
Publicist: Chris Watson, Owner
chris@friendshipfever.com
Media downloads

SILA

Label: Visila Records
Publicist: Cara Wodnicki Director of Publicity at BMF Media | Cultural Engineers
cara@bmfmedia.com
Tel 646.756.5476 | Fax 646.490.5706
Media downloads

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

label: SCACUNINC
Canada Publicist: Melanie Kaye PR
414-408-3223 info@melaniekayepr.com
USA Publicist: Howard Wuelfing
howlingwuelf@aol.com
Media Downloads

the Sonics

label: Etiquette Records
Publicist: Wendy Brynford-Jones at conqueroo
wendy@hellowendy.com
Media Downloads

Swans

Label: Young God
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
Publicist UK Only: Zoe Miller
zoe.miller@zopfpr.com
Media Downloads

Sylvie Simmons

Press inquiries: Jana Fisher
jana@ufomusic.com

Thor & Friends

Label: LM Dupli-cation
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com

Uke-Hunt

Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Chad Williams/Bart Henderson 415-284-1790
US/Europe Publicist: Vanessa Burt, Mutiny PR vanessa@fatwreck.com
Canada Publicist: Melanie Kaye PR, Melanie Kaye info@melaniekayepr.com

The Unsemble

Label: Ipecac Recordings
Publicist USA: Monica Seide monica@speakeasypr.com
Publicist UK: Lauren Barley lauren@rarelyunable.com

Vashti Bunyan

Label: DiCristina Star Builders
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
UK publicist: Markus at Fat Cat marcus@fat-cat.co.uk
Media Downloads

Wrekmeister Harmonies

Label: Thrill Jockey
Brian Liz Ciavarella-Brenner
liz@earsplitcompound.com

Media Downloads

Young Moon

Label: Western Vinyl
Brian Sampson brian@westernvinyl.com
US Press Contact: Brian Sampson brian@westernvinyl.com
Media Downloads

Zepparella

Publicist: Monica Seide, Speakeasy PR
monica@speakeasypr.com
Media Downloads